Built to Suit, Condomínio Logístico, Sale Leaseback | Bresco

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTA E-MAIL
Itaú BBA Larissa Nappo larissa.nappo@itaubba.com
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br
BTG Pactual Daniel Marinelli daniel.marinelli@btgpactual.com
Santander Felipe Vaz Moreira felipe.vaz@santander.com.br
Empiricus Alexandre Mastrocinque alexandre.mastrocinque@empiricus.com.br
Safra Cauê Pinheiro caue.pinheiro@safra.com.br
Clube FII Nathan Octavio nathanoctavio@gmail.com
Desmistificando FII Rodrigo Medeiros desmistificandofii@gmail.com
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com
Suno Research Marcos Baroni marcos.baroni@sunoresearch.com.br